MARIOKART TOUR - First Race

in #dtube4 years ago


We all probably know and love the classic Mario Kart race game.
Now that they have released a remastered version for android, I thought I'll give it a try.

Here's how my first race went!

I'm thinking of making a serie of android gaming videos. Let me know in the comments if you think that's a good idea.

Peace ✌🏼


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Sir you downvote my last dtube post but why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Because those are wild animals and shouldn't be kept in captivity, dressed up and forced to play roles for our entertainment...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your downvote,but I have no mistake in this post cause dtube allow copy video I just share this video.Btw...if you happy to giving me downvote I have nothing to say.

Posted using Partiko Android

You did nothing wrong.
I downvoted your video because I don't like seeing animals like that.
That's all

Posted using Partiko Android

As your wish boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92