Sort:  

Nooo I dont think so! I have never gotten the dtube vote!

And you definitely have a very good expertise on these things. I can tell from your advice :D

No, they're only suggestions. If I was giving you expert advice, I'd already have a huge internet presence and would be a millionaire! Haha! :D I think perserverance is key,fudamentally. :)

but you have like almost 3000 subscribers! is that not a lot :O i only have like 1.3k followers at steemit....

but i think you are right, it can be better, you should have like hundreds and thousands of subscribers and then you'll be a millionaire !!! :D :D :D

Yep. Perseverance and quality :D seems to be the name of the game !

I seem to be doing better on YouTube, although have had the account for quite a few years. You have a lot on Dtube and far more than me on Dtube. :) I think you will do well on YouTube! :) I'm hoping to improve on my videos this year and could do with a new video camera, but will have to wait for the time being. :) You have an abundance of quality with your artwork!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56