My planner and How I Stay Organized

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my lovely Steemians!

I really believe that staying organized is art! These days I am trying to balance beetwen school, exams, guiding school, friends and boyfriend...and still have some me time, because I need it.
So I wanted to show you my masterpiece, my tool, and my best friend - my planner!

Hope you like it. if you have some tips, feel free to comment!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job,wish I could be this organised!

It's not so hard, it's pure fun 💓

I just got the Michael Hyatt Full Focus Planner and I absolutely love it! Staying organized and focused is an art, but with the right tools, it can be fun as well.

I'd love to see your post where you show how you plan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58