Sort:  

Just a few more cents paid off :D x

Haha, sorry!!! If you jump into an icecold pool and film it, I can pay you back :-D

Haha :D :D

I am OK with not doing that thank you!

Really can't wait for it to get a bit warmer here actually, ice cold is not my cup of tea!

Off to see the surf video on the right account now :D

Hehe, I can relate... am a summer person, too, as you know!

Oh I gotta send you some pics of my tonight's dinner. You may already guess what type of food I had. Hint: "shizzle dizzle" :-D

Yes I know, you wouldn't migrate south if you weren't :D

Great, I am currently eating my staple - tuna, pasta, broccoli, and pesto, whilst you are enjoying a sizzling chicken curry!!!!

Soon I will have to get one of those, maybe as a treat at the end of the month :D

Aaaaah how could you know that it was chicken curry!!!
Guess what, I had chicken curry AND tandoori sticks yum yum yum :-D

Pictures are on their way to your discord account, hihi

Hey @dreamsoftheocean, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17