unseen funny moments in cricket (2018) part i | laugh for sure | unseen moments ©CricketLoud

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, you will see how some funny moments come inside cricket, which is quite fun to watch, similar videos you will get to see very little, although there are a lot of videos on YouTube, but I have collected a few good videos for you. Inside you will see the first video when you will see in which you will see that the Batsman kills Sixer and is caught out but he is not out He would rather have sex run because he is caught inside Pandey but the ball is celebrated that I have taken him wicket but the batsman knows that I am not out but bring me to Sixer. He points towards the border and says that I have not got out but I have got 6 runs, seeing it is like seeing the face of that player, it felt quite funny.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73