You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Consistency" on Steem Blockchain is important; Let's talk about it...

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi gorgeous girl! I totally agree....it's so important to stay consistent and just be "you"!
Personally, I used to write and post to please others and appeal to them... Make it interesting for them... Get them excited about whatever I'm doing.

But I realized that is exhausting hahahaha

How can we please everyone? I can't! That's for sure ... Lol

So now? I just make sure I'm having fun! People pay attention or not! :)

But... As long as I can say I had a great day and enjoyed what I did on steem... It's a good thing :)

And you're right... Life changes all the time.. we're learning constantly..

There is always something to share! As we grow, our topics grow with us! :)

Nice job on your video! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello dear @dreemsteem , I am so happy that you liked my post. Well, you are right, we should do it for our own happiness, share what we want, not what other thinks about us. If we are happy , everything feels good.. I am really happy that you came back with power and making videos...

Thank you firefly for stopping by @dreemsteem.. Love you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!! It's been fun hehehe

And I also just started releasing fireflies, book 2. Hehehe I've been busy but now it's time to share :)

We all need real every now and then , but it's great to come back home to.Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81