You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show - Episode 1 (with @SpunkeeMonkee)

in #dtube5 years ago

Wowwwwww!!!!!!! This is so exciting! Oh my.goodness and you two are amazing 😊
I loved doing the interview with you!!! I just finished reading the post and it is so awesome! I was smiling the whole time!!!! Ok... Going to watch it now!!!

Update: at the time of the interview, I did say the top 25 finalists would compete... But we have decided that we would make it more exciting with the top TEN! 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's only amazing coz you were the guest! It was so much fun talking to you and learning about spunkeemonkee!!!

Love you and thank you for being in the show!

Love you both right back!!!

Hehehehe
Keep doing amazing work!!!

I can't explain how fun it was talking to you i even came to know so much about @spunkeemonkee ...... It was an honor for us to have you in our show..

It was SO fun!!! I loved it all! And I will come back ANY TIME!!!!! Hehehehe

(But I will try not to talk so much next time 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88