STEEMIT for Musicians — DTube Exclusive | Part One

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

steemit_musicians.JPG

Dear Musician friends,

This is part one in a series of posts I want to do about Steemit for Musicians.

I speak about the four C’s of how Steemit can change your world: CASH, COMMUNITY, COLLABORATORS, and CREATIVITY.

This is the world I come from. This is the world I’ll be part of the day that I die.

I am a musician, and I’ve always been one.

From the bottom of my heart, I believe this can be a key to changing the music industry, like iTunes was, and like records were years ago.

Listen to my video, and let me know if we’re onto something here. Reach out if there’s any way I can help.

Musicians unite!

  • Kent


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome. I'm a bass player from Kathmandu, Nepal. Ready to collaborate with my fellow Steemit musicians.

Hey @tagsplanet! Very good to meet you! I’d love to hear more about your music. I’m following you now.

Thanks you so much @drkent. Likewise.

You have such a refreshing and mellow vibe, @drkent. I really enjoyed watching this video. It echoes a lot of thoughts I have been having about Steem. There is something so natural and obvious about it once it clicks, especially for creators. Our work on here doesn't have to be perfect - it just has to be.

Thanks @joshpeterson!

I really appreciate it! I’m following you / I really like your posts! I’ll be tuning in more closely soon :)

I think you're right! Steemit, dtube, and dsound are great places for musicians to generate revenue for our art and could really be something big in the future. We just have to stick together and make the steemit community more aware of our existence.

That’s right! Absolutely.

Yeah. It’s really great. It could make a big difference.

How is the dsound channel called that you keep bringing up? Discord? Can you provide a link?

This is awesome, like your style, I must get down to upload on d sound!

You should! And thanks!

Thanks Dr.Kent. I totally agree about the 4 C's. I'm still working to give more value back to the community and totally agree about Steem solving these problems. Thanks again from the great content as always.

Thank you! It’s really an amazing place.

Great time to be alive!

Ain’t that the truth!

good job bro

ashtonishing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87