My Daily Jog Routine | Gopro Hero 7 Black Vlog | Waterproof Test | Epic Video Day

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Creative Creators:)
So I am @thebeach Giving you the rundown of my daily jog routine with some amazing cinematic fun
hope you enjoy it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @dronemania, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @thebeach doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @thebach ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I actually meant @thebeach like
"at the beach"
Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I currently use the Gopro hero 6 black and am thinking of getting the hero 7. Great video and I should say the stabilization is amazing. thank you

Thanks so much:)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is delightful work, friend.

Thanks a lot:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13