Benefits Of Filming OutDoors | How It Can Help You Mentally | Being Motivated | Dtube Filming Tips

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Lovely People
This video is to show you how Beneficial, Memorizing and Healthy it is to film outdoors
& The reasons I choose to :)

ALL OF THE CONTENT HERE WAS MADE BY MY OWN HANDS AND MY OWN TIME
PLEASE KEEP IT REAL & ORIGINAL, MAKE YOUR OWN WORK/CONTENT
AND DO NOT STEAL, COPY OR RIP OFF OTHERS HARD WORKED CONTENT
LETS ALL BE A FAMILY AND SUPPORT ONE ANOTHER THE CORRECT AND PROPER WAY
THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME AND UNDERSTANDING
PEACE FROM @dronemania


My Equipment:
Canon 77D
EOS 10-18mm Lens
Yunteng VCT-668 Tripod
Sirui 3T-35R Vlogging Tripod
Phantom 4 DRONE


If U Would Like To Use Any Content That U May
Have Seen Please Don't Hesitate To Leave Me
A Comment Below

THANK YOU ALL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Guy.

Once again I totally agree with you and I also think that outside is so much more fun and enjoying nature is in my opinion also very important to reconnect to the earth kinda. 😁

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

Thanks for all the tips, i love being outdoor, helps me think and clear my head, great equipment btw, Cheers!

@fabrik
Thanks so much for your comment i am glad u see it the same way
Outdoors can really help a person from stress and other type problems
Glad u liked it
Be safe friend :)

You look like you are located at Paradise Cove, Malibu in Southern California.

Hahahaha
Thanks for your comment :)
But its Bat Yam, israel
Be safe!

I live in the Old City of Jerusalem

very cool and on Steemit
excellent!!
Keep It Up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87