First VLOG and Introduction to DTube, Hello Steemians!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first video uploaded to DTube and my first time using Adobe Premier Pro. I plan to make more videos about a variety of topics I think are interesting and as I make more videos I hope to develop my editing skills in the process. Thanks for having me guys! Later peeps.

-Druid Cruize


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Cruizin Perrryyyyyyyyy! Waddup dude... good to see you embracing the crypto's and decentralized communities. This is Calvin, btw... ;-) Hope all is well brother.

What!? Ha Ha that's crazy to find you on here, what up man! I'm doing alright dude.

hello modern druid! i think it's always great to actually see you in your videos. great vlog.

Thanks a lot!.

Hey @druidcruize
Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to network with other people .Participation is key, so be as active as you can. I have upvote and followed you. So, please follow and upvote me @tanmoykumer .

Best of Luck!

Definitely will be as active as I can, thanks for the tip man.

Congratulations @druidcruize, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3058 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1069.93. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84