You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Has Been Compromised! Learning How To Protect Yourself With Victurus Libertas

in #dtube6 years ago

I find Jeff's crypto videos less useful nowadays. He's pulling us in the direction of BCash and commonly talking Bitcoin down. His behavior has become pretty unstable, perhaps being rich comes with stresses. In any case he seems mainly about profits, which have never been my main motivator.
I continue to hold my fraction of a coin which I refer to as my "crypto lottery ticket". And of course, go go Steemit! : )

Sort:  

He isn't "talking bitcoin down" - just pointing out problems that everyone knows exists.

Also note who sponsors anarchapulco and where that company's allegiances lie.(basically, Roger Ver and bcash) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84