You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonsai Trees

in #dtube5 years ago

Very relaxing music. It would be easy to just close my eyes and take it in. The bonus was the beautiful Bonsai trees. Drifting in and out of the world. A perfect way to start my morning.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Aww thanks! That is the kindest comment evar! I was doing the first slow tune and was falling asleep about 4am so I just threw the other in. I should have just done it today, but I am stubborn/silly/stupid that way.

It will get you every time!

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87