You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospital Life - Aint Dead Yet

in #dtube5 years ago

Okay! Now tell everyone how many years I have been harping on you??? Your A1C was wayyyy lower last time it was taken, but, I am putting into account that you went on vacation two months ago. Nope! The last thirty days are heavily weighted, so you have been really bad lately.

I want to give you sympathy and understanding, but, right now, I am so mad at you for ignoring every single thing I have ever told you/helped you with. You make me feel like a failure.

But, having said this, I hope you start listening to your doctor and go to him on a regular basis instead of playing dodgeball with him. You actually know all the right things to do, so just do it!!!

And it wouldn't hurt you to push the kids in that direction either. You all have the same eating habits and I would be remiss if I didn't point out that I worry about them.

And if at of your friends think I am being harsh. I tried nice for two years and look where it got me. Take better care of yourself. If you don't do it for you, do it for those kids!

!tip Follow the rules!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86