You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎭🎈My Life's Journey - Carneval in Sora, Italy through my photos and videos - Guess who is the famous person?lol 🎈🎭

in #dtube5 years ago

I liked your documentation of Carnival! The little kids with the prison outfits were adorable! I went to the Carnival in New Orleans a couple of times and I must say that it is a 24/7 party where everyone is involved.

You did a good job on the phone camera! They are not easy to do with all the action. I miss seeing your posts and don't get your notifications anymore, so I will have to come and seek you out!

Great job on the blog! I hope you are doing well and that the season is awesome!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, my amazing friend @dswigle. :)

I really tried to do my best to bring this carnival to you guys through my pictures and videos. My editing still needs some practice. But with practice, I will get better at it. :)

And, they sure had a party here as well. All day and all night. Morning is and afternoon for the kids but adult party later. lol

I was offline for about 5 months now so it is probably why you did not see many of my posts. But, I am back active again, and I am happy you like my posts. I will do my best to stay as active as possible now. I missed this place and my amazing Steemian friends. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment and for the tip. Have a blessed day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84