You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People wanna know: "Broncnutz how did you accumulate all that Steem Power?"

in #dtube5 years ago

Well, that really took me by surprise! Not because I didn't take you seriously, but, you are truly a much kinder, gentler soul than I realized.

I like the very humanitarian attitude toward wanting to help others grow, not by lining their pockets, although I have been rewarded with a kick butt upvote from you on a comment - but, by leading by example. Telling them how and why and where... all these points that you gave were valid, valuable pieces of easily understood information. There is nothing worse than to try to read some of the crypto articles and walk away more confused than when you started.

Laying it out for the less than educated on all things steem is helpful. I can guarantee that you helped a lot of people already. And I can see you being the benevolent guy when the time comes. If you succeed, and I succeed, we all get a share of the pie. So why shouldn't everybody be trying to help one another instead of working against each other?

Thank you for the thoughts, words and the effort put into putting this all together.

!tip worthy info

Sort:  

He's always been that was.

Well, you raised him right, mama! Kudos to you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71