Sort:  

OMG You broke it! LOL I would put it up on YouTube but they will ban me if I do LOL

Would you just work on your #MarketFriday post and stop fooling around? You know I hate when you post it on Sunday because you are running late. Why don't we just call it MarketWeekend for you?

:)

tip

Are you kidding? Market Friday? Its 1am Friday morning and I am still trying to get #trashThursday up. Yes I am blaming you 100% LOL. You know I cannot help bugging you :) I just bet you fell asleep too!!!! Lil diva!

BTW that stew was even better after it set up LOLIMG-20190411-WA0026.jpeg

OMG!!!! That is very interesting looking.... :) Is that slop??

LOL!!!!!! Well some may have called it that.... :D

I have no doubt! Where do you get these recipes from? Do you dream them up at night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71