Dtube Owners interview. Don't miss it.

in #dtube6 years ago

The free market has thought of a response to the issue of YouTube's oversight and control

Screenshot_16.jpg

by utilizing blockchain innovation and the digital currency STEEM as a database which can't be blue-penciled and it empowers procuring rewards from your transfers!

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth interviews Adrien M. the designer of DTube.video about his new stage and how this new decentralized video sharing stage could conceivably be the nail in the casket for Google's most prevalent site, YouTube.

Watch The Interview On DTube Linked Above Or if that doesn't work attempt this connection:
https://dtube.video/v/pressfortruth/ufluexpf

Sort:  

I am in the fighting game. I don't care about anything else. I don't watch the news, I don't care about politics, I don't care about other sports. I don't care about anything I don't need to care about. This is my sport: it is my life. I study it; I think about it all the time. Nothing else matters.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dtube.com to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71