SOME NUMBERS JUST BEFORE CHRISTMAS @dtube.forum

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube community.
This video is an update on how the account @dtube.forum is growing and what we achieved so far.

If you would like to join the orga team, please drop a comment or join the discord of @dtube.forum: https://discord.gg/vYutwm

Fundition: https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z

Thank you for your support!
@hauptmann on behalf of @dtube.forum


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

That is so good DTube is growing. I really a strong support of the DTube community. Thanks for sharing this. I will forward and see what I can do to get more people here.

great view conrgatulations for your growing
2018-12-19_032323.png

Ok... just deleted my previous comment... maybe I was wrong and I got your comment in negative way. So I take it positive and I assume you mean the view behind me.
Thanks for your comment. Greetings from Barcelona

Hi, @dtube.forum!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Worth watching Congratulations!!!

Just found your video about community today...

great initiatives you have taken but i would love to know more about youtube CV matter so that i can also participate and can connected with you guys. Also i tried to join in discord group but can't. Hopefully will be able to join there to learn more about the project.
#snappluscomment

@dtube.forum, thank you for the update!
I am sure everything will be just fine.

We all have been very busy recently, so I think everybody understands that everything is just fine about the @dtube.forum . We will become more active about the @dtube.forum in the next months.

So, @hauptmann, enjoy the holidays, have a rest and see ya later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65