DTube Comedy - Would You Rather???

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubians and Steemians!

Here are a few "Would You Rather" questions that i answered. Comment down below if you have any would you rather questions for me :)

Thanks for watching

Have a good one!

Byyyyyyeeeeeeee


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Would you rather get flushed down a toilet or jettisoned into space?

If there were a toilet big enough, I'd probably go for the former to give me a chance to find an air pocket. Then I could plan my escape.

oooo niceee one!

haha loved it so funny tongues as fingers lol!

haha great video, love your thumb nail :)

YOUR ALL VIDEO VERY HELP FULL SISTER LIKE IT

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72