Trying Out DTUBE: Somewhere Only We Know (Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4282.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hey Steemians, how is everyone?

This is my first time to try the DTube and my photo snap is upside down lol. Can anyone help me out how to edit it? But anyways, I know the reason why it happened because of the photo file size. So the next time I'm going to upload a picture, I'll resize it first before clicking the "upload a snap" button. My bad, my first try wasn't good :( but it's ok.

EDIT:
I got the answer to my question from @clixmoney:

  • "To edit the snap, go to upload video, upload the snap there, go to advanced, copy IPFS hash of the picture (or snap), then go to your video and again advanced and paste the link there."

I just wanted to share this song with you guys. The message of the song for me is when you and your loved one has misunderstanding, there's no better solution than communicating with each other everything out. Be truthful because nobody will ever understand what you both are going through, only but the two of you. And be truthful even if it's going to hurt your partner as it's better to get hurt one time at once than stick in a relationship but you'll just continuously agonizing yourself being with him/her or vice versa.

I chose this song to play because it's one of my favorites that's in my phone's playlist since 2010. I just love listening to this type of music and really grasp the context of the song.

So enjoy guys. I hope you'll like my video.

Thank you so much!

Until next time.

Much love,
@dynamicshine

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

20181031_133104.jpg



Thanks for stopping by! Steem on! @dynamicshine


Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

received_10213288088429954.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Dtube plus your voice so lovely :)
#SnapFeedback

you're welcome :)
#SnapComment

how can I edit the snap? :'( my uploaded snap is upside down huhuhu

hello, to edit the snap, go to upload video, upload the snap there, go to advanced, copy IPFS hash of the picture (or snap), then go to your video and again advanced and past the link there.

Nice singing by the way. ☺

Woooww...you're awesome, @clixmoney! Thank you so much for helping me! I'm a happy kid here now :) :) :) . I did exactly what you told me. Good day!

and thank you for taking time to watch my video :)

Always happy to help. Keep your creativity on. I like music. ♪♫☺

I will explore on how to edit videos so I can add more creative details in my video itself. :)

Sounds great. Upside down or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww thank you for appreciating my post :) more to come as long as I can hehe.. thank you.. and have a great day! :)

Wow realy excellent song.You have to great singer carry on.

Thank you! :) 💃

Welcome 😍

@dynamicshine, Sound would be awesome. Perfect one using both skills of singing and playing box guitar. I love your selection song. Nice you decided to share Dtube community.

#SnapComment

Thank you for your kind words to me, @madushanka. 😊 I'm flattered. Have a good day, my friend. 💕

lovely song, keep it up sister

Thank you, @max1994. I love alternative music. I'll play some more songs when I can. Have a nice day. 💕

Congratulations @dynamicshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Dtube mam😊😊. You will definitely gonna find your success here😊, just keep posting up :). And really your voice is amazing mam , I just love this cover😊😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @freecrypto for the compliments. I will surely keep on using dtube for my videos. :)

Congratulations @dynamicshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48