DTube ZNAP // A Call For Help To Get STEEM On CoinMama!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


If you missed my blog yesterday I would like to urge all Steemians to assist in getting STEEM on CoinMama. Here is a video and link to my blog in what you need to do. Send a communication by clinking the link in my blog and make sure you do your due diligence.

Here is the link to my blog with all the pertinent info:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@eaglespirit/coinmama-reviewing-steem-eagle-spirit-marketing-b4bdcc4db5cff

I am a proud member of Seven77 and these are the latest guidelines:
4 LinkProject77 via ZnapperMeetsTwitter

  • We recommend all the members of FamilySeven77 to have Twitter account, So that we can collectively grab the attention of Angel investors and Venture Capitalist to fund your ideas, project and dApps and empower your own communities directly.
  • Whenever possible, please kindly share any steem dApps content that you enjoyed consuming on Twitter to put our blockchain in the centre of the crypto universe and be patient until we build the next generations Twitter alike killer dApp here on STEEM. Please kindly use #STEEM hashtag when sharing on Twitter.
  • Get guaranteed upvote for your Znap from @nathanmars and many others in the future by sharing your own Znap contents on Twitter by mentioning @ NathanMars7 and one more from the TwitterListSeven77. You must be a member of FamilySeven77 to enjoy this benefit. Please kindly use #STEEM hashtag when sharing on Twitter.
  • Get guaranteed upvote for your #Zap - Coming soon

For the YouTube lovers:

More about me ...

Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I an a Certified Indian Blood member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Reiki Master-Teacher, Medicine woman in-training, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and create quality content. I am especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, and energy work. Additionally, I'm the creator of Red Radio, #FreedomFriday, and #MedicineCardMonday so if you are interested in receiving Native American Medicine stop by my blog every Monday to say hello!

A'OO, Eagle Spirit

Proud To Be Part of The DTubeFamily777: A @nathanmars Mission to grow DTube with Engagement, Encouragement, and Expansion.

Special thanks to @dcooperation and to our very hard working Steemians @clixmoney @kawaiicrush as well as @soufiani and many others in DC! What a fantastic team DC is and to work along side you guys is a great honor! If you guys do not know who these people are please give them a follow and check them out! They really are wonderful contributors to our community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think this is a great idea and one that will keep us moving in the right direction @eaglespirit. Thank you so much for sharing this great new coin exchange platform. May You Alway live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Hey Jer thank you so much for your love and blessings, I feel like I need them these days. So many strange things going on. Wishing you much joy and peace 🙏🏽

This is a great idea! I'll look into it over the weekend when I have a little more time. Thanks @eaglespirit :)

#zap

Hey there Bennett thank you for stopping by and I hope you checked it out! Not a bad thing for steem to be o. For sure. Take care

Oof yes! Great idea actually. I was looking at coinmama back when I was figuring out wallets and things, was completely shocked to find out steem wasnt on it, but steem is surprisingly not on a lot of things despite being a larger coin.

I'll follow up the instructions and see what I can do to help!

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there shah! I so agree that’s woukd be so helpful to be on all of them or slowly make our way there. It would be great!

I think this idea has potential. And again a great initiative !! thanks for sharing your thoughts...

Thank you so much ver a d I hope you write an email or connect with them too. It’s never too much for all of us to join in😁

Well. I will certainly check it out. I am already a member at coinbase and polinex but am always looking for a better alternative.

Thanks for this. You are so right: This is what we need. Steemit obviously isn't the answer we the people are.

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Hey tom yes this is more for us all to send a communication is support of steem to get on their exchange. Would be a great thing to just go to one exchange and it be in our steemit wallet !! Woohoo

Sorry i missed the blog. So, is it like what we did in netcoins?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello mango, no this is more like you communicating in support of my request for steem to Be placed on CoinMama exchange. It is up for review and they know steem. Check out the blog link and their response to me. We just need more people voicing a request to add steem. 😁 but it like be by their various acceptable ways of contact. Not a poll.

Thanks @eaglespirit for pushing forward with this on coinmama. Sounds great. People like you make a difference in how our Future with Steem and 777 it ends up going.

#zap

Thank you rob! Your words mean a lot and I appreciate you 🙏🏽

yes you are right.. Great idea my friend...

Hello tuss, they’re response really encouraged me. Hopefully steem will make it on the exchange

Oh! I already missed it. Thanks for another great reminder, Now I am checking it.
#zap

Thank you so much hafi! Really appreciate you stopping by 💜🙏🏽

Hey @eaglespirit!
My computer is "dieing" on me, so I put alot of things of auto, I now put you on my fanbase in steemauto and should if possible upvote you with a 100% once a day...
I hope I can get a new computer soon, if not at least you will have my support.

Hugs

/FF

My puter is dying too and thank you so very much for the upvote ... I’m with you on the new soon. Hope all is well otherwise. I miss the crow tales!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61