Earth Tribe Update Video - Our Community Needs Your Help

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

The following video gives general updates for @EarthTribe including asking for suggestions on how to move forward progressively, calling for new community leaders, and how we can generate more delegations and quality members. We have lost the trail follow support of @TribeSteemUp due to some necessary technical adjustments, so it is up to us AS A COMMUNITY to generate higher exposure and rewards for our Earth conscious content. All the missed votes from SteemAuto have been caught up to present (let me know if I missed one), and the technical voting problem has been solved. If you are a member of @EarthTribe, please watch this video.

Click pic or link below to play

▶️ DTube

@erune8.png

We hope you have found this update informative, and please do not forget to reach out in the comments or on Discord if you have any suggestions, or anything else to offer. Please click any of the following links if you wish to delegate to our cause of spreading wisdom for healing the Earth.

To Delegate to @earthtribe:

25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 3000SP

AND/OR

Click here to join our curation trail to maximize your curation rewards
and support content that is aiding in the healing of our planet

Blessings everyone - let's continue to manifest a better world together.

@erune3.png

@crittercrats3_cropped.png

TSUA+3.png

1up-tribevibes-cover.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Im going to toss 100sp from foodforestbot to the tribe. Ill also put my thinking cap on for how we can spread our roots.

Thank you brother, much appreciated.

I’ve been trying to watch this video since you posted it yesterday, but dtube won’t load on my phone for some reason. I hope ET can get the support that it needs to continue helping the strong content creators in its ranks.

It won't play for me, either. :(

Hope you get all the support you need. Wish I could help but just don't have the time 💯🐒

Cow farts... Lol all. I gotta say...

I'm. Totally down for an apology from you and Mr high and mighty.

But yeah I'm not supporting you. Not unless you want to apologize for freaking out about farts from cows.

Anyways best of luck! Moo!

Its getting sad to say the least @elamental

Worst grower of Steemit... Arguably... Lol second place in a loser contest... Funny!

Has the cowpocylapse begun? In your estimation..

Are you gonna adopt a cow?

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly why I laugh my ass off. Oh were you going to flag more?...

Cows have rights to health care!

Cows rights!

And good thing about fake backstabbing people... Even when you're nice and offer to let things go... They stir it right back up.

So are you gonna kick me out of your group again?

Or hold votes over my head to comply and follow you like a bitch?

Oh yeah that's right I told you to go Fuck yourself and the COW you rode in on.

Moo!

@ganjafarmer, I’ve stayed fairly neutral on this topic for a handful of reasons, one being because I liked you as a person. However, your actions on the blockchain versus your actions in real life do not coincide. You are acting with inordinate levels of violence against people who have initiated nothing of the sorts with you. You claim to have been “nice and offer to let things go,” but no where have you been polite about anything in regards to this subject. As an observer it appears that you want nothing to do with resolution, but instead desire to continue using petty disagreements in order to slander people who are genuinely trying to bolster and grow the blockchain while also helping create positive impacts on the world as a whole. You, sir, are the fake person in this disagreement. You, sir, are the one whose actions do not align with their idealized moral compass.

Funny I absolutely understand why you would take your friend's side

Posted using Partiko Android

If you would read my comment in its entirety and not cherry pick to fit your narrative you would take notice to the point I raised of remaining neutral until this moment when you stepped in making insults from out of nowhere, completely of your own regard to start drama. Nobody antagonized you to start this nonsense again, nobody instigated anything except for you. As I said before, I liked you before. Now, my intentions are to completely stay away from you.

It is sad that you are so delusional and full of anger. I hope you can find the help you need.

I shall no longer be responding to you or continuing your adolescent theatrics.

Loading...

"You, sir, are the one whose actions do not align with their idealized moral compass."

Perfect words

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05