You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfectly IMPERFECT Mandala #1 - STEEM BOUNTY....5 STEEM!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

That was a lovely mandala. And since you have shared to us that it is somehow imperfect, let me share to you quote coming from Stephen Hawking:

"One of the basic rules of the universe is that nothing is perfect. Perfection doesn't simply exist; Without imperfection, either you nor I exist"

Don't you agree?

Keep it up and well done!

Sort:  

Thank you, @edencourage. I loved creating this mandala. I never know what the end result will be until it's finished. I just let the pen guide me as I create each layer.
Those are wise words from a wise man, Stephen Hawking. I believe that the imperfections in life make it memorable, unique, interesting, and fun. So, essentially I would agree with you. I think that we, human beings, are perfectly imperfect just the way we are, imperfections/flaws and all :) Thank you for sharing this great quote and wonderful words of support for my art. I can't wait to share my next one with the Steem community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74