Drawing Men With Beard By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Beard-Hair

So here comes my Hair drawing series here on Dtube, where I will publish one video each day on this subject.
I will have 5 videos, for 5 days, mostly concentrating on:
Male Hair
Male Beard-Moustache
Woman Curly Hair
+I added a moustache here too about which I was talking in my yesterdays post. While I was drawing these sketches, I actually understood more how important a moustache actually is. And when I was drawing Hair with a beard, I catches myself drawing it too.
In this video I am changing the speeds and compared to my previous videos, I sometimes leave the video with 2x and then after a while I speed it up faster.
Well, I have tried real time videos but they are mostly too long and I try to make some parts slower where it is needed. Where it is harder to see and understand what I am actually doing and how exactly my fingers are moving.
Other parts where I am just repeating the same motion- I am speeding up, because my technique is visible and I think there is no reason to leave 30 minutes of me doing the same expertise. Yet I always read all the comments and I see for any advices on what I should explain more, because in my videos I am not talking so I focus on the visual presence of me and my drawing style.So that it would be easily understandable.
I hope this video will give someone a bigger understanding about the human facial anatomy and just maybe overall will inspire someone to draw something today too.
Tomorrow I will upload the second part video of the sketch I posted on Steemit yesterday.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/EdgarsArtDrawings
Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good your video, great job artistic!

Thanks so much:)

Really helpful video. thank you for showing and sharing😊
you are great at drawing ❤ That music is cool, love to watch :)

Oh nice finally someone else who likes the music too!

It's amazing how you grow with your publications! I think so far this has been the most voted you've had, no doubt your work is amazing and serves as an inspiration for others :)

Oh thanks:) Yes, i am supper happy my videos are doing so good on Dtube so far. That is why I try to publish everyday

you make it look so easy

Oh thanks, that was my goal!

well you completely succeded in your goal. Thanks for the video. i am new here. hope to see more of your art

I followed you, will wait for your first post!

Thanks for following me :)

Thank you:))

I have always wanted to learn to draw, with pencil, I think it is a beautiful technique, in fact in my photographs I like muho the color monkey. This I think is a bit more difficult than singing, but if you accompany me in singing, I can encourage you to learn how to draw hehehehe. I liked to visit you.
Good vibes.

Thanks so much:)
I am way better in drawing than singing haha

That looks so neat.
I have never tried sketching anything like this.
I think it's time. 😁
This video will be a great help.haha

You should!
Or at leas grow one yourself hah

Haha I can't grow that much beard definitely.I will rather try sketching it

Posted using Partiko Android

In a year you could :D

its great to know how to draw such manly hair :)

Oh thanks! Yea, I tired to choose the best one fitting

wow thanks, glad you liked it:)

Wooow that is very clean process! looks so amazing! I can actually feel the texture just by watching it! really great job!

wow awesome to see you in my post!Thanks so much:)

nah, the honor is mine @edgarsart :D

Our both:D

😁 Looking forward for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56