Dtube Art- Drawing A Cupcake Character By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Character Drawing Cartoon

Today we can relax a little bit and turn to drawing some cartoons. This character I made on my own original and I was going through all the information on youtube and art videos as I often do, to find something new that nobody has filmed and showed, so I can have some inspiration and do that.
I am doing it a lot, and I do listen do everybody. I do not just make something I really want or I think is cool.
As I saw cupcakes are cool and there are tons of videos on cupcakes. And I thought of mixing it up a little bit and to bring some life to it!
It is actually quite simple and you can turn anything to life and you can just make a character out of it. I might actually do that more often. Apple man, banana man:D Who knows

You can follow me also here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Awesome, thank you!

I dig your cartoon style, friend! Keep up the good work as always. 👌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh thanks so much, have to stay positive during all times

I agree. And art is a good outlet to help facilitate that because of its infinite versatility.

That is a pretty angry cupcake. Why the hostility? Good video.

aha yea, I dont know just wanted to get contrast from the cupcake which is sweet and positive and then twist it

Lol I wouldn't bite that cupcake, I think it might bite back lol.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear sir!
This Cupcake Character just like seems an Angry Bird. Your drawing of a cartoon please superb.
Nice Dtube video sir.

It does look like an angry bird! I couldn’t put my finger on the familiarity of the face. You nailed it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh angry bird, I might draw that only some updated version :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98