Graphite Video: How to Draw a Teddy Bear For Beginners By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Teddy Bear Drawing

Today is a weird day a bit. One moment sun is shining, the other moment some rain starts to pour down. I do not understand this, so I want to distract all of this with a simple and cute drawing.
This sketch also goes into the same hat with my bell sketch and box man drawing. You can use this for gift cards, for christmas card ideas. Or you can draw this in your sketchbook, in your journal if you are having one.
+Actually I will make a post today in the evening about my junk journal I have been having for only a couple of weeks. My girlfriend gave me it as a gift and it is handmade, awesome. I would definitely like to share some first impressions on that.
I do draw in it too, as well as i write and actually I do everything. I do not put hours into it, so sketches like this are awesome to fill your journal, note-book or nay other diary of a sort.

You can follow me also here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Dear sir!
Now it's complete Teddy bear... your effort is admirable..
Nice dtube drawing video of teddy bear.. thanks sir

Glad you found it worth watching:))

Excellent tutorial. I really enjoy your art lessons ❤😊❤ video is amazing. you are the best

Thank you:) How about the speed, not too fast?

Wowww really amazing....
I try very soon thank you for sharing its help me to doing nice drawing

Awesome, thanks! Be sure to share the result!

Ok sure 😊! You see my blog i hope you like my art...

Yes, followed you:)

Excellent work there. Weldone

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much:) Cheers!

Beautiful art.I like it

Aha! You are very kind to show us how to do simple drawing!!
Cheers.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99