Cat Eye Drawing With Ballpoint Pen By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Pen can be used also as a drawing tool! I have enjoyed drawing with Pens a lot and what can be better han to draw a cats eye!

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That’s art is so wonderful. It looks a real cat’s eye.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good ballpoint drawing and nice video ! :D

good art friend I congratulate you, I also draw with this pen technique if you want to visit me we will share ideas greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66