How To Draw A Husky Step by Step For Beginners By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Husky!!!!!! I love drawing huskies. Both sketches and to reflect them in larger projects too. Both when i am drawing with graphite or with charcoal.
Overall with graphite I have had difficulties drawing dogs in general. But i did not stop and i even did this husky on video. Now i know those graphite masters who are better than me will see this as a simple sketch, but I like it. With charcoal I am very good, which is why i am practising in these videos too.
Huskies are super cute and extremely smart. I had a lot of fun drawing them. I on my own have an alaskian malamute mix which is really similar to huskies with their character and their loyal relationships to their owners. I do get inspired from my own dog too which is why i usually draw alive things. Animals, wildlife, humans.
So far i am uploading a video each day here and i want to post a video on dtube every day. I will see how long i will manage it, but it is a challenge!
Even if the price of steem now is down, just like the market in general. Have to keep posting.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Huskies are my favorite dog breed.

Bolt,the dog was also a husky :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

a very good painting friend, similar to the original ... !!!

Thank you:))

Hi can you please write your steemit user name at the end of video after you complete the painting. Think it like your own signature ;) Good job keep it up !

Oh good idea, thanks!

VERY NICE drawing , and i love husky too , they are so sweet

Thanks! Yes,aren't they awesome

Love it! .... I´ve had an adorable husky named Nikolai from a friend who put up a FB page called Nikolai The Husky. I´ve sketched him too... your drawing reminded me of him.. thanks.

Wow awesome, have you posted that sketch?

Oho you did a nice one!

Thank you. It´s just a sketch because I like to draw and paint. It runs in the family. A nephew @gremayo is the charcoal and oil portraitist.... I like your style of art and have been following your works. Cheers!

great drawing friend @edgarsart this I love it seems that the dog is watching you with a captivating look, have a happy weekend of blessings

Thank you:) To you too, have a great time and some rest!

I like the different techniques you use to make these drawings from dogs and eyebrows to beard and hair, I would love to see the video but my internet is too slow

Eh again...i hope you will manage to watch every later

Amazing work

Thanks so much:)

Wowwwwww awesome :)

Hey! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88