Dtube-Sloth Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Sloth is one of the most hilarious animals i have seen. And this is the officially first time I have decided to draw one.
When I was a kid, I was really scared of them, because they do seem like the most friendliest animals out there, but just they look and their face seemed so strange, it got scary
Also their movement in real life is super slow and weird, which one makes them even more unique
As always I wanted to focus on the face which is what i always to actually!

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! Very nice work! Always very impressive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much:)

Another amazing sketch art, @edgarsart :) Love the expression!!!

Thank you:))

There's a hilarious video of a sloth fight on youtube i saw a while back. They were pretty vicious.

woho havent seem that

It's so cute 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76