DtubeArt: How To Draw A Flower Pot By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Flower Pot Drawing Tutorial

I wanted to return to drawing flowers for a second, because when I started these videos which was already couple of years ago, to this day on youtube most popular video of when I did a drawing on a flower. It has almost 1.5 million views now on youtube, which is huuuuge and beyond any wished for me. And even the next most popular ones are the ones with flowers in them. I really have noticed that flowers are a great thing to draw and many people love to draw them.

So this time, for the first time I did a drawing of not just one, but multiple flowers. I choose to draw a rose flower pot, because roses-They are great. Love them or not, for drawing they are excellent. The shading is easy, yet takes a lo of time. This got me tired by the end too, as you can see when i did the pot itself I was at the end of the drawing, and I was really really trying hard not to loose focus and not just end the drawing on a bad note.

Proud to be a Steemian all the way from 2016!
You can follow me also here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great done. Glade that you have so much views because your art is really worth it. Big respect my friend

Thank you so much:) It is truly more than i ever wished:)

Really glad that it is so my friend, you really deserve that :)

Very nice pot of flowers, @edgarsart :) Good video of your process, also <3

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75