Dtube-Drawing Milhouse From the Simpsons

in #dtube6 years ago


Drawing Milhouse

Here is the video of Milhouse. It was fun to draw Milhouse for the very first time and I just really enjoy these last videos where i am using colours more. I was a bit stuck into the black and white again and besides videos I am drawing with black graphite too, but it is good to mix it all up a little bit. And to use some colours.

Also I have so many colour pencils. Like the whole bag full of pencils and they just sit there and i do not use them enough. So i wanted to really use what i have at home, and as an artist i do have tons and hundreds of pencils and also tons of paper not used, so I will think of any creative ideas for next videos too!

You can also follow me also here: Steamian since 2016!!!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94