How To Draw A Tigers Eye Step By Step By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am finally back on Dtube!!
I have almost hundred of videos on youtube and 15k almost subscribers and now i think finally of taking my content to Dtube!!!

I have made drawings with Tigers before, but this time i wanted to focus just on the eye. Really enjoyed working with graphite this time and not charcoal. Earlier i was drawing Tiger with only charcoal but with graphite it looks quite good too.
Feel free to send me the pictures of the works you managed to draw watching this:)
Also i take suggestions for future videos since i am planning to post more and more on Dtube

I hope it helps for someone to learn!

My INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

light on the eye looks real... very nicely done!

That detail is remarkable! Awesome work here :D

Thank you:) One of my most expressive videos actually

amazing, it looks good and looks real. do you have privileges? like talent from birth?

I think no. I think it was due to 6 years of doing it with a desire every day to get better. In my blog i have been posting from time to time my earlier works too, which were 10 times worse when i started

wow you are different from others, even though you look great but you are humble. You're a good teacher to follow. Do you agree?

Thank you! That is a very big compliment for me! I always try to stay humble !

yeah perfect, good work and good attitude

Good one, trying to teach drawing to everyone, but not everyone can make a perfect artist.

Just kidding though..

well you are right yea... but everyone can still draw

Yeah that's true but to a certain limit

It looks so real. I always love your drawing.

Thanks so much:)

Lovely art @edgarsart
Maybe I should try with my sketch book

oh yea you should

Nice one! I will have to check out your other vids.

oh thanks, hope you will like them:)

je je am a disaster drawing @edgarsart, I think the people who draw are born with that art they carry it in their blood, everything they do fits them well, I congratulate you that you are one of those people drawn impeccably and in a little while you have ready you are an artist
have a happy weekend

Thank you so much:)+i want to give back and i know everyone can draw a a certain level, so hope my tutorials help

I enjoyed watching you create this Beautiful eye!
another beautiful draw💕

Thank you:) I will now every day post a video on dtube:)

Omg thank you so much

Very cool! )

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01