How To Draw A Box Man For Beginners By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It is all about having fun! In this video i sure was. I still like to play around a bit too, because it is hard to always draw those hard drawing, where i need hours to spend. Sometimes all i want is some sketch. Something small. Something for me emotionally. +This can be used as a handmade birthday card or something for Christmas etc
For a Christmas card. What can be better than a hand made thing, so that the other person sees you actually spend time and your thoughts you invested there. Not just something grabbed from a supermarket.
At least everyone who received one from me through these years were really impressed and surprised. Some even said they changed their habits and started to make some with their own hands too. That is awesome i think.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maybe it's better to call the post "Draw a friend in a Box Man style"? :)

Oh nice idea!

I used to make such cards for new year back when I was in school 😂😂 memories refreshed

Oh why you stopped?

Just like that, it seemed not so good of an idea to make cards anymore and honestly I had left even doing arts after my eigthth standard.
It's recently a year back I picked it up again and I am glad I did

Oh i feel ya, happy you got back, high five!!!

Yes totally mate. High five From me too ♥️♥️

My husband and I were watching some of the man box characters a while back...check this out later ..great fun!

Oh since childhood i loved the man box character

I am impressed by the way you do the lines without the need for rules or squares, @edgarsart. I always say, you make the hard, easy thing look. It made you beautiful! A good card for a friend. Congratulations and hugs!

Thank you:) Well yea, i did this free hand and i was a bit scared that some people will see this too easy and not right, because the lines were so rough and not straight, but thanks for this comment, makes me happy!

waow
looks awesome, works amazing and talented ... do you practice 24 hours without stopping?
because your work looks good like an expert

Thanks! Yes, not 24 hours a day, but for sure 5 hours every day and i have been doing this 6 years now a bit more

wow very fast development, you are a lucky person

That's the idea friend @edgarsart have fun with what you do, we all carry that child inside and what we want is to play but doing our job well, I like that chemistry that you have happy and blessed day

Thanks! Yes, actually i joke a lot daily and I just love comedy and things like that, and sometimes it comes out in my art too

Oh, that's cool! We definitely love to find great videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Amazing, thank you:))))


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87