Art: How To Draw A Nose By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago



So about a month ago I had a video of me drawing a nose. I believe that i published it. Later I saw that it was too short video and it was not much of an effort to do one, so I decided to make one more nose sketch.

Also noses are so different and it depends on each individual person. When you are learning to draw portraits, there are so many aspects that are making this task harder, that you really need to learn 100 different skills to do a complete portrait.
+It depends are you drawing a nose from the front or the side, which changes the whole process. But there sure are some guidelines to follow. This nose i drew out of nowhere. No reference, just the knowledge of how the nose looks like.
I think I have done a lips video, but I still am thinking of editing the work or not, because I did not like the result on that. Other than that I think I have covered everything. Ear, eyebrows, eyelashes, nose. Maybe teeth. Just teeth. I could do that


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the idea of you showing us how to draw the face parts and I think the nose is probably one of the hardest since I could never draw it so thank you for sharing.

Oh why so? What is the reason for failing?

Wow really looking very nice, it is one of the best art from you.

Thanks for sharing....

wow thank you so much:)

Dear sir!
I have seen your 2:28 minutes video on your Dtube live. It was interesting to see you drawing beautiful 👃. There was a glimpse of your evotion and passion in your drawing art..It was such a beautiful drawing.. thanks sir..

Thank you so much:) It is great that you see the connection and enjoyment I am having doing these:)

Certainly not all facial details will be the same at the time of making portraits but this well the way you explain it! It's a great job thank you for sharing it with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94