How To Draw a Cat Eye Step By Step By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


How To Draw a Cat Eye Step By Step By EdgarsArt

In the coming months you can expect more and more videos like this, so i hope my videos are and will help someone who is struggling to learn how to draw:)
Will start using dtube as much as i can now, aswell as dlive too. I think my talent needs to be spread more around steemit. I really want to contribute more
I hope it helps for someone to learn!

My INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy watching how patient you are!

Thanks, this is pretty easy, but the larger pieces with 50 hours + are really a test of patience

Do I smell some challenge? :D

could be could be :D

You are very talented @edgarsart, congrats for your work. Now I know how to draw a cat. Have a nice weekend!

Thank you:) Well i hope+i am only learning along the way too

really amazing artwork. I am an amateur artist too and i realise the patience it takes. very beautiful. i will be uploading some artworks too. Do subscribe my channel And al the best for further videos. I am subscribing to see more of you

Hey, nice to meet you! Just followed you and will check out for your content!

Great mate.

you are very talented friend @edgarsart thank you for sharing it with this community and what you teach us every day I am trying to do it but it does not fit very well with the practice you learn
happy and blessed sunday

Thanks so much:) I think there is no better place for me to do that than here!

Awesome!! I love your style. This was terrific video. I love your enthusiasm!!!

Oho thanks!Tomorrow will be another video!

wow finally i watched it , so creative, i loved the way you use that brushes, lights of eye are amazing , resteemed <3

Thank you:) I just really love drawing eyes:) Any kind

i should watch this in a good time, <3 i love video tutorials

Awesome, i hope i made a good one!

very good, you are talented

Thank you:)

Very good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33