How To Draw a Flower step by step In 6 Minutes! 2 Million views By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


So lately my post popular video on youtube reached 2 million views on youtube. This actually was one of the easiest drawing tutorials I did , yet it reached really this viral success
This really motivated me to go forward and to make more new videos

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:
Drawing a full human face can be quite a big challenge. Which is why you can break down the process drawing particular parts. In this video I am drawing just the eyelashes

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

Wow man this is tight ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87