Dtube-Drawing A Realistic Parrot By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I decided to draw something realistic. A full body drawing of a Parrot. I actually have never drawn parrot on video before. I had couple of bird drawings, but these were completely different.
This is a really simple but quite impressive version on how to draw it. It took me around 50 minutes to complete the whole drawing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is looking nice. Truly again a great art.
Thanks for sharing...

Thank you:) Trying my best every day:)

please keep making these kind of videos. I really love watching them

Thanks so much:))

I wished I could draw well like you. It might be easy for you but for someone like me thats a lot of work :D

it was once hard for me too:D :)

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98