How To Draw An Ear By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my latest video i did and uploaded yesterday to youtube.
Actually i am thinking about uploading all of my future videos to Dtube first. I have been on youtube since 2014 and for the first year i did nothing actually and then only last couple f years i have been posting there. Luckily i got multiple millions of views now and a decent subscriber count, but by publishing here first i want to show my priorities. That i believe Dtube can overtake the space. And give more freedom to the creators.
On youtube now i have to have a partnership which takes 70 percent of my rewards. Yet on dtube i can manage everything myself. Which is awesome.

This time i continued with the portrait subject and did a drawing of an ear. Later i will in the end make a full portrait drawing i think, once i will have covered every aspect of the human face.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hola @edgarsart me gusta tu arte trabajas impecable todo limpio y ordenado que gran artista eres

I really enjoy your videos. I used to love art and drawing but sort of stopped after my kids grew up, I had no more time to do my art.

ugh that is bad. Maybe you can try a little ?

oh nice tutorial , and you used only one pencil (H) , it is great ,
my friend use also 6B for darker parts ,
nice music ! :)

Oh yea, used one pencil. Thought maybe it would be easier for starters+finally someone who liked the music too:D

i understand , you are right , <3 , yeeesss the music ! 👌 :D

Wonderful art friend @edgarsart, good video you have a beautiful way to paint beautiful art that you carry in you

Thank you;) This one i personally think went pretty realistic too

beautiful artwork that will help out many artists on making ears

Thank you:) I hope:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice video, @edgarsart ! Good show of how you draw ears, and ears are really quite tricky to draw :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27