DTUBE-Drawing A Shark By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Today i tried to draw something different and stepping outside my comfort zone. I have never ever drawn a shark before, but to everything there comes a first time!
At first I was thinking of drawing only the head, but after that I thought that I am not soo good at drawing sharks, so I just was scared to waste time and in the end the head will not look like a sharks head! So I did the body and I think this is better as a tutorial too in the end

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The shark looks so real, I really like your art

Thanks so much:)

To be your first time you've done very well it looks incredible drawing, the size of the shark is not exaggerated is delicate is an impeccable piece

Thank you:) Oh yes, proportions is something i am worried always the most

it is a nice shark ! and yes, it is always good to step outside one's comfort zone from time to time :) wonderfully drawn, @edgarsart !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94