Stevie Wonder - For Your Love (Loop By Ed Privat)

in #dtube5 years ago


This is For Your Love by Stevie Wonder.

I had to change the key cause it's too high in the original key.

Today I told my job that I will be living at the end of July, so hopefully, I can make it happen and we can leave soon. A tough time but exciting!!!
Cheers everyone.

For Your Love
Stevie Wonder

All the gold in all the world
Is nothing to possess
If all the things that it can bring
Can't add up to one ounce of your happiness
And for your love
I would do anything
Just to see the smile upon your face
For your love
I would go anywhere
Just you tell me and I'll be right there
A diamond that shines
Like a star in the sky
Is nothing to behold
For minuscule is any light
If it can't like you brighten up my soul
And for your love
I would do anything
Just to see the smile upon your face
For your love
I would go anywhere
Just you tell me and I'll be right there
I could have never fathomed this
Such joy, love and tenderness
That you give to me
For the love I feel inside
It's so wonderful I can't hide
And I glow, I glow
With just the thought of you
I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
And for your love
I would do anything
Just to see the smile upon your face
For your love
I would go anywhere
Just you tell me and I'll be right there


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I always love your song

Amazing man!
Bro do you have discord account? @edprivat

Yeah I do same name!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow that's quite rare thanks guys!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29