Alone Together - Daley - Ed Privat

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy Monday!!!

It's difficult not to get excited seeing BTC reaching new highs for this year, I can't help but thinking of the year 2017/2018 could we soon reach a new cycle?

I am so happy, I recorded the second song of the album yesterday and it sounds great, I finished the guitars and the lead vocal, now I know the longest process will be backing vocals, especially for that style.
What I normally do is bring the song at work and continuously listen to it. trying to decipher what works and what not.

Today we're discovering a song of Daley , it's "Alone Together"
I hope that you enjoy!
Have a great week! I will be curating music this Wednesday don't miss out!

Alone Together

Daley
Baby
Ahh yeah
I don't wanna be alone
A definite silence
You're almost exactly what I need
A definite maybe
Is sure to entice my curiosity
I can't help but think that this doesn't add up
I'm trying to separate the facts from all the fiction
We're living in a world of contradictions
And if baby you're the truth then I'm lying next to you
And you're the desert sand, I'll be your water
And you're the perfect plan I never thought of
I don't wanna do this on my own
And you shouldn't have to be alone
I would rather be alone together
Be alone together.
Well my heart's been racing, chasing after you
You're the sweetest dream my incredible you
You're the star so bright, you're eyes the lightest blue
I can't help but stare at you
So soft your lips, the wind blow in my hair, yeah
Come closer let me whisper in your ear
‘cause what will be will be every chance you give to me
You will see yeah yeah
You're the desert sand, I'll be your water
And you're the perfect plan I never thought of
I don't wanna do this on my own
And you shouldn't have to be alone
I would rather be alone together
Be alone together.
I always keep you safe in my arms
I will guarantee that I will never break your heart
I'll always put you first cause you deserve the world
I wanna know you
I wanna hold you baby
I wanna show you
You're the desert sand, I'll be your water
And you're the perfect plan I never thought of
I don't wanna do this on my own
And you shouldn't have to be alone
I would rather be alone together
Be alone together.
You shouldn't have to be alone
I would rather be alone together
Be alone together baby.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What I normally do is bring the song at work and continuously listen to it. trying to decipher what works and what not.

You’re a perfectionist. I encourage you brother. Say me happy mother’s season to mama Lion.

Yeah and it give me the opportunity to listen to it in a different environment too!

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23