You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double-Posting The Same Content???

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Most of the musicians on steemit repost their content on dsound, and I do too :)
I've worked hard on those songs, some of them cost thousands of dollars to produce, Lol im finding excuses :D.
I just can't make new songs at the moment because my time is focused elsewhere (in bearish market we all realized that multiple streams of income is necessary to survive). I was not aware that it was harming our reputation thanks for shedding the light...
I did repost twice the same Dtube video with a 4 months interval.Anyway thanks for the honest video, it's interesting to hear about other peeps perspective on that matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69