tomorrow will be another day

in #dtube5 years ago

ojos.jpg

Sitting at night on a bench
smoking a cigarette
with a revolver in the pocket of spite he cried.
maybe because of the loneliness that accompanied me
only interrupted
by a father who drowned in alcohol
I watched, the ground as I pulled out the gun and aimed the knot
that my neck was suffocating, and when I just thought
in thinking no more
I heard the voice of a man approaching and telling me
He wore dark glasses and a cane that guided him
He asked me for a fire and then he sat down where I was
in a concealed way keep the weapon again dry my forehead and
The blind man followed him.
He said the comment of the stars
of nature and the moon
He said there are beautiful things to appreciate better now
who does not see because of a cancer without a cure
Like the bare skin of your partner in your arms
how to help your child and see his first step
how to see the sea horizon or just appreciate
the parade of a sunset
It was then that I listened to what he told me
I felt so cowardly at that time since that man lacked
of what I had, however I appreciated every second of encouragement.
when you feel that life ignores you
cries but values ​​while you smile
Someone said that it will not always rain forever, tomorrow will be another day
when you feel that life ignores you
cries but values ​​while you smile
Someone said that it will not always rain forever, tomorrow will be another day
with new achievements and new falls, with new wounds caused and received
We have all felt recon to life, but if we take it away we will hate death right away
the indecision is part of the human being we fight for goals
that when we touch it we do not settle, we say everything is bad
and when we are old we are happy and we talk about the good old years
if the reflection in your mirror does not make you happy
or you think that luck stops you from smiling
because suffer, when you can hear
the best music, the one in your heart beating
when you feel that life ignores you
cries but values ​​while you smile
Someone said that it will not always rain forever, tomorrow will be another day
when you feel that life ignores you
cries but values ​​while you smile
Someone said that it will not always rain forever, tomorrow will be another day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00