HUGE Dabs on St. Patty's Day - The Pot & the Luck - My Gold is Green

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: HUGE Dabs on St. Patty's Day - The Pot & the Luck - My Gold is Green


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

THANK YOU @DTUBE!!! I always appreciate your support.

Also thank you to @Tombstone & everyone else who supports my content on this platform, your votes do not go unnoticed. Bless up, and much love.

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 83000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 84000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Scrolling through the timeline I thought, "hey, I know that guy!" Haha Jedi and Brenda! Love my west coast fam, but I think there's a reason we had to move back to spread the word. The west coast changed the way I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63