Current Bedroom & Workstation in Acapulco - AMAZING VIEW - Video/Photos

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Current Bedroom & Workstation in Acapulco - AMAZING VIEW - Video/Photos


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

So beautiful down there! Hope you and @kennyskitchen will be able to make the show tomorrow!

Sounds like a plan to me.

I shouldn't have to say this, but in light of recent events, please be careful down there bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you are a tourist, as long as you do not create problems, you will not have any. All I have to do is be myself, and I am good. That is one of the reasons I love coming here, I just want to be clear about that. But I do understand your concern, and thank you for caring.

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 72000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 73000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gorgeous views!!! You anarchists certainly know how to kick things up in style!!

Thanks buddy, I do not necessarily consider myself an Anarchist per say (or really an anythingist), but I do find that many of the core values of Anarchy align with my own personal values. There is beauty everywhere in Acapulco. Hopefully you can make it down sometime. Bless up.

Living well is a decision we can all make! We all have the potential to make our dreams come true... and help each other!

Thanks for being such excellent guests!

I could not have said it better myself. Thank you for being a wonderful host. Looking forward to the party brother.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ELAmental from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97