What's bumping in the #Boombox??? Steemit's new 🔥 Hot 🔥 music tag!! 🎶

in #dtube5 years ago


Respect to everyone posting!!!

@kenentertainment

@onemedia

@lastravage

@paulo19750

@soundlegion

@yamaagni

@idigit

@djlethalskillz

<><><><

#boombox
Free music resteems from my alternate profiles
@vandalizmrecordz
@orbitdrop
@fortpeacesteemit
.......................................
These are song previews in the video

  • Nice to know my hashtag is finally taking off. The intent of the BOOMBOX is flourishing. I wanted to create a place where both fans and artist opportunity to listen, share and create magic. I'm no Choon, but using the resources provided with Steemit........ This is definitely turning into the outcome of my goal. 3 profiles I've built here. All ready to share what you are ready to share! Music is magic. Let it live.... Forever. May we all come together as one! (John Lennon) There an't no need to tweak. (Nate Dogg). Speak!!! Be a part of the next level of listening & uploading.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn dude been spacing on #boombox. Rectified in my new post.

NUFF RESPECT!!!

We keepin' it lock-in with #boombox!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85