Dabbin' With Will: STUDY EDITION on Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


For those following my videos, you know I am in school for music. The program will take no more than one year. For those hating on me: "Come Get Some" I mean that in every way because I'm ready to defend, establish and throw at the world what we got at Montauk Productions. Study time and Video time can be in one. One day this will look a lot better, especially if you blow this up Steemit. I encourage other students that like to vlog to do the same thing. Peace peep and press play.

#boombox is your tag for free music resteems.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @elderson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99