Mastering BlindaMac's Music on D.tube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Decided to do something off the chain. Make some music shine! The ear for mastering grows with @elderson We are on to the next level now. Thanks for watching. Put in too much work on this to want to type more. I'm tired and must get much more done.

#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes)!

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Trying to compete in a Musicoin contest?

Trying to get artists to submit songs I pick the winner they get a place on my playlist on my website for a week and a hundred musicoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Working on it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15