DTube -- Speedpaint - art "Dragon Dog Rakhshi" (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everybody! Guys. I'm happy to send you my bright art "Dragon Dog Rakhshi"

If you just joined my blog, and do not know anything about me, and you have a desire to know the author of the drawings closer, then read. that is written below.

First, I want to say! I'm glad to welcome you all! It is important for me to know your opinion about my work! Write comments and do not hesitate to criticize! If you like then vote :)

So, I'm an animal painter and illustrator. I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two passions in my work. The artist, after all, as a catcher of dreams and dreams - suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams and embodies them on paper or canvas - that's why I chose the profession of an artist, because artists are almost magicians.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey dear Keep rocking on Dtube and by the way from where you got this udea to post your work using DTube ?

Hi. I saw many on DTube post and decided to try.
Yes, and you exhibited, you've seen.
Thank you .

excelente trabajo me encanto!!

wonderful drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94